Pine Tea Lights

We craft Tea Lights from reclaimed Oak wall studs and floor joists salvaged from the Pikus Building  in Milford, Delaware.  The building was most recently home to the iconic Lou’s Bootery. It was built in 1843, and was recently completely renovated.   

These 3×4 studs are trimmed on the sides to reflect the beautiful core while retaining the original rough cut on the top and bottom.