Oak Tea Lights

We craft Tea Lights from reclaimed Oak wall studs and floor joists salvaged from the Pikus Building  in Milford, Delaware.  The building was most recently home to the iconic Lou’s Bootery.  It was built in 1843, and was recently completely renovated.   

The 3×4 studs and 9×3 joists are lightly trimmed to reflect the beautiful core hidden under the original rough cut. Some lights have the original nails left in place (usually at the end of a stud or joist).